Closed in Observance for President's Day
ISU Credit Union will be closed Monday, February 15, 2016. Online Banking, Smart Phone Apps, Mobile Banking, PAT and ATM access will be available.

Locations

Convenient access to more than 5,000 branches and 30,000 ATMs nationwide.

Branches & ATMs

ATM Access

ISU Credit Union belongs to the CO-OP Network, the largest credit union-only ATM Network in the country. The CO-OP Network logo (see image on right), which is located on the back of your credit union ATM card, gives you SURCHARGE-FREE access to 30,000 CO-OP Network ATMs.

  • ISU Credit Union ATMs
  • ATM Locator
  • Call 1-888-SITE-CO-OP (1-888-748-3266) to locate the nearest CO-OP surcharge-free ATM.
  • Call 1-800-THE-PLUS (1-800-843-7587)to locate the nearest Plus System ® ATM anywhere in the U.S.

CO-OP logo

Shared Branch

ISU Credit Union belongs to the Credit Union Service Network, a cooperative of over 5,000 Credit Union branches across the United States.  As a member of ISU Credit Union, you can access your account at any of the Credit Union branches. When you identify yourself as a member of ISU Credit Union, you can deposit money to your account, make a withdrawal, make a loan payment or check balances.  It's like having your home branch with you almost anywhere you travel.

Shared Branching Locator

CO-OP Shared branch logo

Holiday Schedule

ISU Credit Union locations will be closed to observe the below holidays. During these times, anytime access is available by Online BankingMobile BankingPAT and ATMs.

2016

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1 
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
  • President's Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
  • Christmas - Monday, December 25